Things I’ll Do To Promote South Korea as A Part of Touch Korea Tour XD~


Hello! sorry for not post anything yet šŸ˜¦ I’ve been confused(+sad) cause I think someone re-written some of my posts D”:

but yeah, nvrmind :3

Here we go! Things I’ll do to promote South Korea as a part of Touch Korea Tour^^

first, I’m not going to open and make a gathering about South Korea, since I’m still a teenager, that thing will be hard for me if I do it all alone, maybe I’ll participate in some gathering to be a promotor(someone who promote the event) or take a part to be a MC or something like that. ^^

with this blog, I can do and tell anything I like about South Korea, and because I write every posts in English, I hope most of people will understand what I’m sayin(even thou my English is not too good) If KOREA TOURISM ORGANIZATION INDONESIA choose me to come with them to South Korea this June, I’ll bring my camera and cause I don’t have any video camera I’ll use my phone ^^ I want to take pictures from all over the place that I’ll visit in South Korea with Touch Korea Tour, if it’s possible, when I watch any traditional dances or events, I’ll record everything I see with my phone. All the pictures and videos, I’ll post that in this blog, and I’ll tell you guys how amazing and unique South Korea is.

I’ll take any little things I can take from South Korea. I love to collect something that maybe not useful anymore. like newspapers, plastic bags(of course I love to take the unique ones, not the plain one), paper bags, and something like that. I already planned it from the beginning. If I go somewhere that far away from my country, I’ll take everything that I can bring and show them to my parents and my friends in my country. I think the newspapers are the best, of course in South Korea they will write it in Hangul. I can learn Korean from the newspaper too ^^ hehe. I’m sorry, that’s not gonna promote South Korea right? LOL I’m just write what I’m thinkin right now. :p

well, the other is, I’ll write itineraries, prices, addresses(or ways to get to the places), the best things to do in South Korea in this blog ^^ that will help everyone that will come to South Korea too. and for anyone who likes to go to South Korea with tours too, I’ll write the addresses that will serve you the best tour to make your visit to South Korea unforgettable XD

I think the best part is, South Korea is really amazing. my friend from my school will go to South Korea this July even she doesn’t like kpop(hallyu). She said, “even thou I don’t like kpop and something like that, of course I want to go to South Korea. South Korea is an amazing country” she even told me everything that show South Korea is amazing to me, even I already knew all of what she said, I really am happy to heard what she said. When she told me she’ll go to South Korea, she really excited until her eyes got bigger and you know, “bling-bling” LOL.

So, wait for me ok? I’ll write everything I can to show you that South Korea is really is an amazing and unique country^^

If you want me to write some information for you, just comment my posts ok? sure I’ll work hard to get the information ASAP.

thankyou!

xoxo,

Whitney ;D

Leave a comment